Last Updated: 11/21/14

SlimVox Reviews From Real Customers!

Formulated specifically for women, SlimVox is made to be a weight loss formula that’s supposed to help women specifically shape up and even get those ideal curves.

Although this sounds impressive, does SlimVox really have what it takes to back up the claims?

What’s the best way to find out if SlimVox works (the same way you find out about any other online purchase) as well as it’s advertised to? By reading real reviews. SlimVox reviews, like those below, can help you get a better idea if SlimVox is worth trying or not.

The ingredients included in SlimVox such as Green Tea, Chocamine, and Cinnamon, have shown significant benefits when it comes to weight loss. And we’ve even seen the ingredients used in SlimVox to eliminate the toxins that make weight loss tough, Soy Isoflavones and Kelp, work effectively.

This combination looks like it could set you up for lasting weight loss success to help you get the body and curves you’re looking for, but does it? Find out by reading unedited customer reviews.

Where Can You Buy SlimVox Online?

For the best SlimVox deals, we recommend that you purchase from one of the online distributors below. They offer competitive pricing (including bulk discounts) and a money-back guarantee. In addition, purchasing through these trusted sites ensures that you have a secure payment portal.

Apidextra.com

Esupplements.com

amazon.com

ebay.com

amazon.com

Unedited Slimvox Reviews

Zoe Jenae
Jan. 7, 2012

After having my first baby I felt extremely self conscious about my body. Gone was my flat stomach and killer legs. I have used SlimVox for just 7 weeks now and I’m almost back to my pre-baby weight (and that’s with the holidays!)! Thank you SlimVox!

Amy Louise Oliver
Feb. 18, 2012

My friends and I are going on a spring break trip to Cancun. Usually I’m the one who is self conscious in a bikini but this year I don’t have to be! SlimVox has helped me slim down! I now have some muscle tone in my abs and I swear my boobs are bigger!! Cancun here I come!!!!

Emily Kaylin Jackson
Feb. 27, 2012

I have loved using SlimVox over the past couple months. Instead of being subjected to tons of unpleasant side effects, SlimVox leaves me feeling energized and ready to go. This is the first time that I have actually sustained my exercise program! I don’t have my perfect body yet but I am on my way and have already dropped 2 pant sizes.

Ashley
Mar. 14, 2012

In the past I have always struggled with weight loss. Not anymore. With the help of SlimVox I have dropped 25 pounds in the last 3 months. It doesn’t sound like a lot but for me that’s a huge accomplishment!

Renae
Apr. 2, 2012

When I first started looking into SlimVox I was extremely skeptical. After all, there are so many products that make the same advertisements but fail to live up to their promises. With SlimVox it was different. I really have lost weight and I feel better than ever about myself! I’m not sure that my boobs have grown but that wasn’t my initial concern so it’s too concerning for me.

Kayleigh Taylor
Apr. 19, 2012

The day my sister announced her engagement I knew it was time for me to kick it into high gear and lose some weight so I could feel confident in her wedding pics. (after all, the pics last longer than the man!) Slimvox was the answer I was looking for. After just 2 months I’m ready for those pics! I look great and feel even better!

Carrie Jensen
May. 7, 2012

Slimvox was the absolute worse thing I have ever tried. It did nothing. Did not curve my appetite or make me lose more than a pound! I do not recommend this!

    admin
    May. 8, 2012

    Can you tell us if you tried to get a refund how that experience was? I would love to know

has
May. 16, 2012

Does slimvox really work? Does it have side effects connected to breast cancer? my mom use to have breast cancer and im most likely to get it.I’m just wondering, if this pill is safe

Elizabeth Lopez
Aug. 18, 2012

Hello I’m a 18 year old girl who weights about 196 lbs. and is going POS ( polysystic ovary syndrome ). It’s really hard for a person with POS to lose weight :/…do u think slim vox will help? :( I hate seeing my self gaining weight every month, even if I exercise I see no results :(….all I see is more weight in my body.. Please help..

momof3
Aug. 21, 2012

08/21/12 today is day one and i started out this morning by weighing in, lets see how good this is. i will update next week.

Have You Used Slimvox? Leave a Review..

Your privacy is important to us. We will never post, sell, share, or rent your email to anyone. Privacy Policy